top of page

Hells Fire MC Series

Free with Kindle Unlimited!

Rocking Fate Book 1

WHEN FORCED BETWEEN WHAT IS RIGHT AND WHAT YOU ARE DESTINED TO, WHICH WILL YOU CHOOSE? My life was always a mess. I’ve been alone since I was young. Meeting Ghost changed all that for me. Hell's Fire gave me a place to call home. My actions from the past have followed me though. Things get complicated when I meet Aria. I wasn’t looking for more than a weekend of hot sex. I got a lot more than that though. When I find out who her father is, my life is thrown in another direction. Being forced to choose between what is right and what I’m forced into becomes my new struggle. Forced between a life I never wanted and one I’m not sure of will be my breaking point.

Buy Links:

Freeing Devil Book 2

I grew up a screw up. My father made damn sure I wasn't happy. He never wanted me. He broke me. He made me who I am. A killer. That's what I've become. The devil himself. I like taking lives. I look watching the look in someone's eyes when they die. I wasn't looking for Angel. Hell, I knew the kind of monster I was. She was different though. A club whore, yeah, but different. She pushes my buttons, throws me off my game. Having someone be nice to me wasn't something I was used to. When push comes to shove, I had a choice to make. Live in my past of hell. Or look into my future.

Buy Links:

Chasing Ghosts Book 3

I’ve been lost for a long time. This MC is the only family I have. I was happy once. I had a woman that made me smile. Melanie. Like other couples we had our problems. I knew she was better than me, she deserved more. I pushed her away. When she left, it broke me. I tried to get her back. She refused. I couldn’t blame her. I moved on. Found some peace until Nessa showed up. She was something I wanted to sleep with and that was all. Her shocking news couldn’t have come at a worse time. When Melanie shows back up with a surprise of her own, I’m forced between a past I’ve missed and a future I didn’t know I wanted.

Buy Links:

Taming Dragon Book 4

I’m the President of Hells Fire. You’d think I’d have my shit together. I don’t. I miss my old life. The one that was happy and full of light. This one is dark and full of regret. I lost my family many years ago. It took everything away from me. I hated myself, blamed myself. Unexpected company shows up at my clubhouse and my world starts to shift. Things look a little better until I find out I’m now up against the Chief of Police in our area. It doesn’t matter though. I will make things right. Whether or not this fixes what I’ve done in the past, someones future will be better.

Buy Links:

About Erin: I am a stay at home mother of 4. My general interests are of course writing and reading. I love to be able to put down all my ideas into a story form for others to enjoy. I love being able to spend time with my kids and family.I'm a pretty down to earth person and usually a goof ball.)

I am an author that doesn't fit well into any category. The books I write have romance in them but they are not your typical read. Not all fairytales have a happy ending and in my books it is always hard for the characters to stay together. They really have to work for it. There is usually a lot of drama and/or suspense also.

You Can Stalk Erin Here:

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page