top of page

Bad Boy Billionaires

ONLY $0.99 or FREE with Kindle Unlimited

New Release Baby

Daddy Book 4 by Jessa James

She thinks I’m too young. She’s wrong. I can give her what she wants. A baby.

It will be my pleasure. And hers.

But only if she’ll give me the one thing I need…HER.

Get Your Copy Here:

Lumber Jacked Book 3

He's sworn off women... until he meets her.

Jack moved to Alaska for a little peace and quiet, but every week temptation arrives in the form of one beautiful but prickly Anna. Just thinking about how well she handles the stick of her float plane has him wondering how well she would handle him. He needs her out of that plane and in his bed. Anna has a plan...and falling into bed with a sexy, bad boy millionaire hiding out in the woods isn't part of it. She doesn't want to fall in love with a mountain man. She wants out. She's done with the cold, the dark and the lonely nights. Her dream in the lower forty-eight is calling. Her one problem? Jack. When a storm forces her into a dangerous emergency landing, passions flare. Being stranded in the woods with a lumberjack wannabe shouldn't be a problem. It's just one night. Right? Right?

Warning: Do you love insta-everything? Enjoy a bit of sugary-sweet goodness? If you like your stories sweet, fast and melt-your-panties hot with a possessive alpha male who knows exactly who he wants and how to wake up her wild side...this book is for you.

Get Your Copy Here:

Rock Me Book 2

Ten years ago, I let her go. She loved me when I was nothing. I have platinum albums, money, fame. I have everything I want…everything but her.

Crystal Kerry

I was shy. Eighteen. And so in love I was ready to give up everything. Only he wouldn’t let me. He broke my heart. Pushed me away. Now he’s back. He’s a rock star, a bad boy, a total egomaniac, a tattoo covered rock god with naked women begging for his attention. Everybody wants a piece of him. Everyone but me. Been there, done that. My heart shattered into a million pieces when he left and I never really put myself back together. I’m broken on the inside. I loved him. Trusted him. And he ruined me. Only a complete idiot would let him get close. But when he touches me, I melt. My heart races. I crave him. Guess I’m not that smart after all…

Kit Kaswell

She was a siren. Used to be shy and so sweet I wanted to drown in her innocence, in the way she looked at me. Crystal rocked my world, rocked me. But she was going to ruin her life for a loser, a wanna-be rock star with no money and no prospects. I hurt her. I had to. But none of that matters now. I want her back. I need her. I need to look into those baby-blue eyes and hear her soft cries of surrender. I remember what it felt like to hold her. To love her. To know she was mine. She’s still mine. She just doesn't know it yet.

Rock Me is a stand-alone, fast read with a HEA and NO cheating! If you like rock star bad boys who know exactly what they want, insta-luv so hot it will melt your panties, and a guaranteed Happily Ever After – one-click now!

Amazon Worldwide: https://getbook.at/RockMe

Lip Service Book 1

Carter: She's mine. I want her. I need her and I'm tired of waiting. Emma: He's all I think about but I can't wait for him any longer. Tonight's the night. I'm punching my V-card.

I might be a f#cking saint waiting for her to be ready for what I want to give her. When I overhear she's going to ditch her virginity with some random bar guy, I decide she’s not giving those soft curves and luscious mouth to anyone else. After tonight, she’ll never doubt who she belongs to again. And when she’s screaming my name, she’ll realize I’m prepared to give her a hell of a lot more than just LIP SERVICE. I want forever.

Lip Service is a stand-alone, fast read with a HEA and NO cheating! If you like dirty bad boys who know exactly what they want, insta-luv so hot it will melt your panties, and a guaranteed Happily Ever After – one-click now!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page